316.440.9801 3595 North Webb Road
Wichita, KS 67226

Testimonials

Shaw Plastic Surgery
5 Star Rating based on 15 reviews
3595 North Webb Road Wichita, KS 67226
316.440.9801

“Love him!!!”

5 Star Rating - Written on March 2, 2017

If you want a plastic surgeon you can trust Dr Shaw is it!!!! I recently had a bunch of procedures at one time done and it was great!!! Love him!!!

by

“…I would feel comfortable recommending to others.”

5 Star Rating - Written on February 16, 2017

Dr Shaw and his staff are excellent and the only plastic surgeon I would feel comfortable recommending to others.

by

“Dr. Shaw and his team are great!”

5 Star Rating - Written on February 10, 2017

Dr. Shaw and his team are great! Not only do they provide great customer service from start to finish but they also give exceptional patient care. They do a fantastic job at explaining everything (products, procedures, pricing, etc.) Whenever I am visiting from Nashville I try to stop by for a visit! They’re that good!

by

“I would recommend him highly.”

5 Star Rating - Written on February 9, 2017

Dr. Shaw is a trustworthy surgeon who does excellent work. I would recommend him highly. Jillian is a perfectionist and does an outstanding job. The entire staff is great!

by

“Dr Shaw is a trustworthy, excellent surgeon…”

5 Star Rating - Written on February 8, 2017

Dr Shaw is a trustworthy, excellent surgeon who I would highly recommend. Jillian is also fantastic and I trust her implicitly. The staff is great!

by

“Great personal care, great office and office staff.”

5 Star Rating - Written on February 1, 2017

Very caring and tactful in discussing my issues. I had visited other plastic surgeons in this area and Dr. Shaw was definitely the one for me. Great personal care, great office and office staff.

by

“My experience with Dr. Shaw and his staff was nothing short of amazing.”

5 Star Rating - Written on December 6, 2016

My experience with Dr. Shaw and his staff was nothing short of amazing. I went to Dr. Shaw for a mommy make-over. In July i had a tummy tuck and breast lift with implants. I could not be more pleased with the way my body looks and the way I feel. Dr. Shaw was caring and i never felt like he was rushed with me.

by

“Dr. Shaw was by far the most knowledgeable and experienced doctor…”

5 Star Rating - Written on December 6, 2016

I had visited a total of 4 plastic surgeons in Wichita and KC area concerning the extra skin on my upper eye lids. I am a business professional/owner and was very concerned with the outcome of my procedure. Dr. Shaw was by far the most knowledgeable and experienced doctor that my wife and I spoke with and am very pleased with my outcome. I am considering having a neck lift this winter and he will be the Doctor I will go to

by

“Dr. Shaw is a wonderful plastic surgeon…”

5 Star Rating - Written on November 3, 2016

Dr. Shaw is a wonderful plastic surgeon and I refer him to anyone I know that is looking into getting a cosmetic surgery done. I’ve had several procedures done with him over the years and have had great results every time!

by

“Amazing plastic surgeon!”

5 Star Rating - Written on November 2, 2016

Amazing plastic surgeon! I’ve had Dr. Shaw do several cosmetic procedures for me over the years and every time I am so pleased with his work.

by

“Would highly recommend him to family and friends.”

5 Star Rating - Written on November 2, 2016

I visited two plastic surgeons in Wichita. At first I thought I may want a female surgeon, but immediately decided that I felt much more confident in Dr. Shaw’s skill and knowledge. His staff was excellent at answering my questions after my surgery and I am extremely pleased with my results. Would highly recommend him to family and friends.

by

“Professional and wonderful staff.”

5 Star Rating - Written on October 28, 2016

Professional and wonderful staff. Dr. Shaw’s work was of the highest quality and greatly exceeded my expectations. His bedside manner is wonderful and he is genuinely caring.

by

“Thank you, Dr. Shaw and staff.”

5 Star Rating - Written on August 2, 2016

Great plastic surgeon. Does a great job and his staff does a wonderful job too. Thank you, Dr. Shaw and staff.

by

“I found him to be very helpful and considerate.”

5 Star Rating - Written on July 13, 2016

I found him to be very helpful and considerate. He suggested that I do a smaller surgery than I had planned and I was very happy.

by

“Very professional, talented surgeon!”

5 Star Rating - Written on March 2, 2011

Very professional, talented surgeon!

by